Loading...
ABOUT 2018-07-31T03:44:17+00:00

A Bit About Us

Digital Tech Studios Founded in 2009, is a hybrid digital & business talent agency that provides an array of services. Originally founded in Laredo, Texas, eventually evolved to be headquartered in the heart of Texas in Austin, Texas. Seasoned pros from Laredo, Austin, San Antonio, Los Angeles, and Mexico providing businesses, individuals, and products the visibility and exposure in the fast evolving digital era both nationally and internationally. We’re not your ordinary team, we have the education, experience, and technology thirst and drive to help you and your business excel in today’s fast paced environment.

In short, we use technology and digital means to create any kind of projects your company or mind entails. Whether its web, mobile, or any digital devices in between we got you covered. We even venture outside the digital world to help your business thrive in other traditional means if needed.

From complex content management systems, to Business Analysis, or talent management, we can solve your every need. Now, if you present a challenge to us beware as we’re dangerously digital and can create solutions where they don’t currently exist.

Meet Our Team

WE HAVE THE EDUCATION, EXPERIENCE, AND PASSION TO MAKE YOUR PROJECT RELEVANT TO TODAY’S TECHNOLOGY INDUSTRY TRENDS.

DIFFERENT MINDS WITH DIVERSE BACKGROUNDS AND SKILLFUL TRAITS ADD A UNIQUE SET OF CAPABILITIES TO THE TEAM. SEASONED PROS FROM LAREDO, AUSTIN, SAN ANTONIO, LOS ANGELES, MEXICO AND EVERYWHERE IN BETWEEN. FROM OUR WEB DESIGNERS, DEVELOPERS, OR TALENT MANAGEMNT SPECIALISTS WE CREATE CUTTING-EDGE DIGITAL SOLUTIONS, STRATEGIES, TALENT MANAGEMENT AND MEDIA THAT IS ABLE TO DRIVE REAL RESULTS WHEN UNLEASHED.

Adrian Garza
President
(956)800-0800
adrian@digitaltechstudios.com

Roy Granados
Chief Operating Officer
(956)949-9453
roy@digitaltechstudios.com

David Gonzalez
Sales Manager
(210)955-3935
david@digitaltechstudios.com

April Granados
Office Manager
(956)949-9457
april@digitaltechstudios.com

Jerome Rosales Jr
Sales Executive
(956)744-2955
jerome@digitaltechstudios.com

John G. Achord
Sales Executive
(956)236-2158
john@digitaltechstudios.com

Matt Groogan
Sales Executive
(956)754-9592
matt@digitaltechstudios.com

Our Work

OUR QUALITY WORK SPEAKS FOR ITSELF, FIND OUT WHY OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US.

Our Work

Ready to Talk?

DO YOU HAVE A BIG IDEA WE CAN HELP WITH?

Contact Us